remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2005-08-29

splendid photography

Photographs taken (took?) with some of those I enjoy best in my life. Summer rocks. I am going to miss it. Oh well, it will be on to different (aka "bigger and better") things. These are all beautiful and happy reminders of good times I have had. Please be patient with the links. Much love.

a gushing me receives a hippo icecream surprise from a dear adam at work.

speaking of adam and me... we are weird.

Michael is awesome. So is his cow who he rests upon, named Hades.

I really enjoyed my day with Vera. She's swell.

yummy mudpie shared with four other beloved people. one of them is visible, yet upside down.

Leesah and Benjamin do get hungry. And they proceed by eating like beasts.

This is the finest sandwich I have ever been involved in. Sorry if I got you enticed by that description, it's more lovingly profound than racy.

I rode in the bucket at the fair! Eighty feet, baby! Thumbs up!

This photo is awesome. It's intense yet obscurely contemplative. A glare and gaze for you, and astounding combination!

A self-done one during a sunbath. The sun makes me squint. I love you, can't you tell?

rest easy. it all gets better. it always will.

leesah-likes at 11:50 p.m.

previous | next