remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2005-04-21

with bored horns

put your lips up to mine, i want to taste them. i'll slide my hand from your heart up to the shoulder and keep it there and look at your skin through the shadowed daylight. my nose will go a little behind your ear and i'll breath in with my eyelids closed and i won't know what the hell i am thinking. i'll put a soft kiss there, lightly on your neck, and feel your arms on my back, grazing my vertebrae and looking at my face, searching all of its characteristics and marks and the way it is. your fingers up to my lips and then your eyes will close too. hands on my neck and moving downward, trace the collar bone. if i bring my hands up and put them on your chest i can feel the rapid beating and then press it up to my own. Legs intertwined torsos curved to each other. my hand at the nape of your neck holding you closer in an embrace. i can feel you as if you are with me in my skin. you won't be the first to stop. put my lips up to yours, you want to taste them.

leesah-likes at 8:17 p.m.

previous | next