remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2005-03-02

con-spi-racy

march is whizzing by. today was already the second day in it, and i don't even know what has happened.
in two weeks at this time i will be somewhere much, much hotter than i am now.
is it possible to prove someone feels a certain way?
i've been thinking about psychology lately. i whimmed (can it be a verb?) of a possible conspiracy against me. it seemed to fit, and is in fact quite genius, not even a conspiracy really but a way to psychologically attempt to control me or influence my thoughts and therefore my actions. i won't type any more about it here, because one who reads may be the source. let me just say.. i'm onto you. if this is what you want, we'll see how it works. okay, now you can disregard and ignore this paragraph because it's dumb and wrong.
i would never be person enough ("man enough" seemed like an improper way to put it) to try something like that out on someone else. i don't want to be in control of what other people think. not even really what other people think of me, at least that's what i tell myself. let them make up their minds for themselves what to think of me, let me play in no influence either way. i think.
oh no, it's all just become mindless rambles. that means it must be time to go read and then sleep. i'll write about my book next time. good night!

leesah-likes at 10:42 p.m.

previous | next