remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2004-12-29

residue

this is the closest it has come. i need a life. i HAVE a life. i need to live it. bath was good, and now i am going to go sigh. i have learned so much in the last few days, more than in a few months combined. i learned a lot about myself. i'm ok, i took my bath and i'm good. i have a life, yes i do. maybe it's waiting for me to get up. i don't know what i'm doing to myself. i am learning. i washed off a lot of residue. what i do with my time? here i am. i should be donating money to asia or calling amy and telling her i miss her so much and happy birthday we'll always have our childhood. taking a brisk walk outside. here i am on the computer. give me my life. i didn't find it in the bathtub. these diaries are stupid, maybe i'll start a new one no one knows about because it's pretty crappy that people read this and stuff. it bothers me. time. life.

leesah-likes at 2:46 p.m.

previous | next