remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2004-07-09

good vertical

Aha. I am feeling so damn wreckless right now. I got offline with every intention to sleep, but just ended up in my room with Radiohead (my head is like a radio!) beckoning me from the stereo to unleash. I'm ready for the catalyst, I think. Are you?

I'm just a dreamer, but you are just a dream. I need to get my head out of the sand, I know. But these ideas keep my life interesting.

Isn't it amazing when you find something new in something every time you return to examine it again? Well there Leesah, thanks for being so specific. But I mean it. I love finding the little things when taking another glance and enjoying them. Remember when I said don't play with me, and I also said don't even act normal because I'll think that's playing, too? I wasn't lying. I feel like I am reaching here and there is nothing there to grasp. But see, look at me!!! Look at how I can reach! I feel quite disconnected from you at the moment. Ah, there's a pun there I think, if you didn't catch it, puhleaze don't go back and look because it isn't worth it! This all should have been an email. That would be really embarassing. Have I hit the ceiling yet?! I guess we'll find out. Let's end with a Jenny-ish joke! Good bye, friends!

>> Would you hold it against me if I said you had a good molecular structure?

<< Go take a quantum leap.

haahaaaaaaa!

leesah-likes at 11:39 p.m.

previous | next