remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2004-07-01

lynx

Today was a bunch of work, then off to some stores to buy ribbons and buttons. I am going to decorate tshirts! Yay! I just have to figure out how to sew...

I think Vincent is correct when he says that referring to life as "boring" is a bit too real. Nope, not boring. Not even dull. Life is filled of things. Like these buttons I just bought that are SHAPED LIKE HIPPOS!

Did I mention that I met Senator Max Baucus the other day? Yeah, he came in to eat while he was in Kalispell promoting some highway bill. I was the only one there who really seemed to recognize him. I introduced myself and thanked him for coming in. The whole time we spoke, he clenched my hand. That was a bit odd. Senators are shifty people. Like he was really generally interested in me and my explanation of "Musz" being short for "Muszynskyj" because both of my parents are Ukrainian blah blah blah. All these politicians really seem to want is your vote. I don't think I could ever handle it since it is a profession where you really have to care and be concerned with what other people think of you. Pshaw to that.

Hey, I haven't linked in a while. Have fun clicking on these things if you ever get bored- wait, not bored..! I mean, not occupied with something! Yeah!

I like drew's opinions on fashion.

Speaking of clowns .... it's a bit freaky and sad, clowns are already annoying enough!

Maybe this can serve as a subtle reminder...

Why can't I be talented like her ???P>

Someone please explain this cartoon to me!

This is what I wished my synapses look like. Sometimes they feel like it.

These people look happy together, I N.V. them. Nice shirt too.

Uhh, okay!

Links. Lynx. My friend has a cat named that. It was one of those that is barely domesticated it seems. It was half-wild or something. It was so wild and I hated it, althought I admit it was fun to watch it eating > catnip. However, there came a time where Lynx and I were at peace. S/he laid on my back while I played some snowboarding game on my friend's PS2. For some reason, it's fun when the people/cats/whatever that you justifiably hate end up liking you. Almost like you won some kind of battle between the two of you and now you can go like each other and play games. I recommend the card game old maid. That's what the cat & I played.

leesah-likes at 5:54 p.m.

previous | next