remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2004-06-20

the spice of life is abundant in pumpkins

Every once in a while, I get junk mail. Today I got some (subject line: "insurgent panoramic automobile") about how mortgage rates are only 2.9% so I should invest in some property now. But written below was a paragraph filled with udder randomness that did not seemingly pertain to the advertisement above in any way. I don't know what it means but I kinda want to:

cloud formation related to earns frequent flier miles, and inside dissident ceases to exist; however, living with football team pee on..wheelbarrow for alchemist sanitize taxidermist behind particle accelerator.bullfrog toward gets stinking drunk, and beyond labyrinth starts reminiscing about lost glory; however, wheelbarrow over negotiate a prenuptial agreement with..

foray any deacon savonarola blastula gaylord

........................................................

In the song "You're So Vain," Carly Simon sings, "You probably think this song is about you..." But it is. It is about him, so that would be a fair assumption. I don't get it.

Shar Peis are pretty awesome dogs, check out how cute they are! And email me if you like dogs too so we can talk about it.

leesah-likes at 10:46 p.m.

previous | next