remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2004-05-17

this mundane monday

This evening, I was Mary Poppins. I had my hat and umbrella. I was loverly. Oh wait, wrong movie.

Last night I had a dream that I was taking my math final and a woman resembling the i love explosives lady was the one handing them out, and she was so irritating! I knew I was really short on time, and I didn't understand any of the problems. Then she came back over halfway through with another two pages! I was so freaked out.

I have been thinking a lot about my trig test coming up on Wednesday, I feel so clueless and math is my lowest class percentile now so I really want to bring it up!

I should probably go study s'more. What a boring entry. Neither poetic nor eloquent, just a dull record of this mundane monday. I apologize but I really have to go pretend to study.

leesah-likes at 8:58 p.m.

previous | next