remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2004-08-29

tsrub

Good evening, everyone. I should probably start out by automatically forwarding all to Erk's beloved blog. He knows where it's at, obviously. And he should also know that I know he reads this... IP addresses come in handy, and I'm better with computers than some might anticipate. Tallyho, let's go drink some more bawls and maybe I'll call. But I probably won't.

And now to return to un-reality, because it's so so much more fun. I don't know whether to smirk or cringe or somethingelse, but I doubt anyone else knows either.

N.V. me too. I wonder whose is more justified. I wonder if it matters. There are stronger things than it, for sure. Everything scares me right now. In a very good way.

The best personalized license plate I've seen said "BUICK57" and you can guess why.

There was this store at the mall called "Eson Gib." I get the name, just wonder why they were selling backpacks and luggage.

I shall now continue adding to the list of random crap, which is well on its way to being hearty.

What if blood was pink? Like a flamboyant circus color? Would people take it seriously?

I've decided that killing people with kindness is not a very nice thing to do.

I hope others as well learn to bask in the essence of bubblebathism. The bath itself on thatonenite was good, but can't compare to showers. I might just be too fickle to soak in one temperature the whole time.

Amy's mom says that hair can fall out under stressful times. I have kind of used this as an indicator of how well everything is going. I grab it all and squeeze, contemplating the thickness. Hair count must be noted. But not here.

More shall be said elsewhere. I'm a bit tired. We passed by a neon sign on the way home tonight and it said "TAUNT." It took me a minute to realize there were burnt out letters and it was really "restaurant." Yeah, so good evening.

leesah-likes at 11:34 p.m.

previous | next