remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2004-08-25

s.k.a.

All of this links to absuhfreekinglutely nothing. I just like green.

Magazines. Funny word. The New Yorker is an incredibly good one. This week's has an article about Bjork. And cynical citypeople stuff, ofcourse. I wish I could write that well. The way it reads... I'll have to explain better sometime. I can't now, and it's because I suck at writing. Aha, it all makes sense.

Oh, another thing on magazines. I read an article in Time about the Olympics and it was called "Acropolis Now." Aha, ha.

I can't believe he's gone. Almost in Amsterdam by now, whoooa. They wouldn't let me past the gate* so I had to say goodbye (for a whole year!!) to him in front of all of those people. I didn't like that. I am bad at that. I had a whole considerate peptalk idea thing lined up too, and the best bear hug in the business (I wish this ezisted beyond an expression). It's all a six am blur now, though. But he's really gone.

I gave someone back their change today, and said, "here's your six cents." I repeated it. It sounded eerie, but only because I am dumb. The recipent of the sixth sense (...) obviously didn't get it, but it was weird.

Bah at school. Everyone emails their schedule, I bump into some once or not at all. I am not prepared to go back. Well, I am quite ready in actuality.. but still. School is dumb, I hate it. i plan on defying such statments within the necksed month or so. We'll see what happens. No one wants to read about school, I know that. I'll stop.

The word of the moment is "develop." It's a good one.

Coffee is good. Coffee is great. Espresso. Two shots, six shots, four. Flayvor. It allows me to wash dishes hella quick, among other things. Coffee, COFFEE!

*Remember that stupid rhyme, complete with obvious hand gestures? Open the gate. Who do you hate? ...That's your date! It's dumb in the barely loveable way.

If I had a '64 Mustang, I would sell it and do other stuff with the money, like buy other stuff with it. That's what I would do.

Amy is the epitomy of craziness. She made me hemp bracelets. I know she liked the streetlights. That's because she's crazy.

I'll be back with more, I know it. Blogs are good. Well, it least this one is. I can't speak for any others! I like this one, probably because it's mine (probably). Leesah-likes. And it looks like she likes diaryland in the url, but it must be much more. Maybe it isn't.

It's a tandem how random I feeeeel

leesah-likes at 6:59 p.m.

previous | next