remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2004-07-06

PhOtOpAgE

Hello, and welcome to my page of photographs. I cannot host images on this site, but links are provided.

These are people in my life. Certainly not all of them, but some. I lack presence of online pictures of several friends especially. It would probably help if I had a scanner. Oh well, the ones I have pictures of are here.

...FAMILY...

- Mom and Dad are reasonably good parents. They trust me and love me and all that good stuff. They both work a lot, so I take considerable happiness in just spending a couple hours with them. I'm not lying, but we don't always get along. Mom is more strict, Dad is more out-of-it, both are just.. parents.

- Edward is my brother, four years older. He's in college for engineering stuff, and the person who has most influenced my identity out of everyone. He skateboards and plays guitar and stuff like that.

- Elena is my six-year-younger sister. This pic is old. She's taller now and has feet my size, which is big. She also has an incredible talent for annoying me more than anyone else in my acquaintence.

- Cousins live in Michigan. All of my family does, in fact. We visit them every summer. I have more than these, but here is Grace, Quinton, and Mitchell. They are very pleasant children.

...FRIENDS...

- Benjamin has been a good friend of mine for a long time. We like playing cards among other things. He's going to Germany as an exchange student. The cat in the background...it always lays on the couch like that and I push it off. We go skiing together (Ben and me, not with the cat).

- Isaac should be mentioned while on the topic of skiing. He is a great buddy, mostly for the twisted humor. I hope we're always friends.

- Matt is a good friend of Isaac's. We all used to go skiing together lots, before I moved away. I saw him on the Fourth of July, we had merry times.

Tanner (behind me) rounds out this trio of IMT. He plays the trombone and soccer and just happens to be one of the nicest guys I've ever liked. As you can see, I've known him since we were younger. We're older now! He drives an El Camino. He is another reasont that it was very, very sad that I had to move. He knew how to make me smile. Hrumph. Nuf about him.

- Lizz is udderly awesome. The ideas in her head potentially start revolutions and complete shifts in mankind's state-of-mind. Either that, or she is just really creative and quirky. We have a lot in common, I like to think.

- Mattie, Kara, and Amber played soccer with me. Lady Pirates yay! We have lots of fun memories.. I've known Mattie and Amber since 1st grade and Kara was a fellow Girl Scout. Needless to say, I miss them all.

- Dennis (pictured with a former gf and grayness because I didn't resize) is a really cool guy I met in speech. He goes to Sentinel and is in a local punk band called Simple as it Seems, based out of Missoula. I have an autographed CD, yayness for me!

...Me...

-Ah, it was inevitable, we're down to me. The creator of this website who publishes a minute factor of the cerebrum's notions when they are deemed sharable. This online identity, like its real-life counterpart, is multi-faceted. Yeah sure, like a diamond. There's the classic "normal" me, the ever-cherished "...Life is good" me who enjoys paddleboating , the elusive me, and the beloved one who meddles with sparks. Take your pick. Or don't. Enjoy watermelon.

leesah-likes at 6:41 p.m.

previous | next