remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2004-06-26

did i double-click?

that last entry was a bit of a mess. all i can do is apologize i guess. well, there it is.

today kind of sucked, all work no play. maybe tomorrow will be better. that's positive! tomorrow's only a day away, right orphan annie? grrrreat. (<--that was in a lumburgh voice)

aha, i have nothing else to say. yow. any good songs to mention? maybe. eh perfect.

"Song 2" by Blur

I got my head checked

By a jumbo jet

It wasn't easy

But nothing is

No

Woohoo

When I feel heavy metal

Woohoo

And I'm pins and I'm needles

Woohoo

Well, I lie and I'm easy

All of the time

But I'm never sure

Why I need you

Pleased to meet you

I got my head done

When I was young

It's not my problem

It's not my problem

Woohoo

When I feel heavy metal

Woohoo

And I'm pins and I'm needles

Woohoo

Well, I lie and I'm easy

All of the time

But I'm never sure

Why I need you

Pleased to meet you

Yeah yeah

Aw, Yeah

leesah-likes at 8:39 p.m.

previous | next