remove ad

***

leesah-likes

(a memoir)

#09

2004-05-06

el primero

Typing in a little box. First step to my life's documentation.

I don't know about this diary business. I am skeptical about recording stuff about me online. So maybe I'll tell no one about it. Yeah, that's what I'll do. So if you're reading this and you're not me.. Man, you really hit the money site. I mean, look at this scandalous stuff!

Putting this diary together is weird too. I was going to choose the sunset-type template because I thought it said "ornery" instead of "orangey." I like that word (the former one). It reminds me of a bird even though it isn't one.

I really like exploding dog. It has my favorite kind of art. This is the best template I could find.

I am suddenly feeling very apathetic and like not typing any more. That is a good indication that I am done here.

How do you end these things anyway?

... Uh, bye. ~Leesah

leesah-likes at 6:02 p.m.

previous | next